Kairos-Prize 2015

The KAIROS-Prize 2015 was given to the architect Eike Roswag who is together with his Berlin office Ziegert|Roswag|Seiler specialised in sustainable buildings. His projects range from dwelling houses and commercial buildings in Germany to school buildings in Asia and Africa and cultural heritage conservation in Islamic countries.

The speech of the chairman of the KAIROS-Prize Committee, Prof. Dr. Christoph Stölzl, reflects upon the notion of progress, the history of Modernism and the role of habitation.

  • German
  • 04/2015
  • OFFscreen MODERNmedia
  • UrbanFilmLab